Profile

Join date: Jun 7, 2022

About

TOTAL SPORTEK]...!! Jamaica VS Suriname LIVE Broadcast ON CONCACAF 04 JUN 2022

Jamaica vs Suriname: Date, Time, and TV Channel to watch or live stream f.ree in the US this 2022-2023 Concacaf Nations League


Jamaica vs Suriname Live


Jamaica vs Suriname Live


Jamaica vs Suriname Live


The Concacaf Nations League begins for Jamaica and Suriname, and here you can find out when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream f.ree this game in the United States.


Jamaica will host Suriname in what will be Matchday 1 of the Concacaf Nations League. Here you can find all you need to know about this game, such as when, where, at what time, and how to watch or live stream it f.ree in the United States. You can watch it in the United States on Paramount + (f.ree trial).


This duel will be between two teams whose current reality is very similar: far from being able to reach the final instances of the Concacaf qualifiers, but trying to grow especially considering that in the next World Cup there will be a greater number of teams, so perhaps these teams have the possibility not to qualify for the World Cup, but to reach the final instances of Concacaf and thus have a stronger competition.


Of the two, the ones with the best chances for the future are Suriname (a team that, although unknown to many, came to play in a World Cup in 1974), with a more important soccer tradition than their rivals. who will also do their best to stay with the second place that would allow them to play the 2023 Concacaf Gold Cup Prelims.


Jamaica vs Suriname: Date


This 2022-2023 Concacaf Nations League match between Jamaicas and Suriname that will take place at the Jamaica National Stadium, in Devonshire Parish, Jamaica will be played on Saturday, June 4 at 5:00 PM (ET).


Jamaica vs Suriname: Time by State in the US


ET: 5:00 PM


CT: 4:00 PM


MT: 3:00 PM


PT: 2:00 PM


TV channel in the US to watch Jamaica vs Suriname


Jamaica and Suriname will play this 2022-2023 Concacaf Nations League match this Saturday, June 4 at 5:00 PM (ET), and it will be broadcast in the United States on Paramount + (f.ree trial). Other option: ViX.zxzzx

[[KIJK-LIVE]] Suriname Jamaica live op tv on 07 juni 2022

More actions